MC: Relationships After 25: Can You Turn A Trick Into a Treat?

Mommy's Corner, Uncategorized

So I am sure that we are all familiar with that good old pharase that our parents taught us “You can’t turn a hoe into a housewife.” Well I acutally learned that from the Dogg Pound but thats another story. Back on pace, we are always taught as little girls that we needed to watch ourselves because no man wants to buy the cow when he can get the milk for free. I will say that I didn’t always listen to my mama and I find myself wishing that I had. Then I look at the rock on Kim K’s hand and say is there hope?

Kim

So are we to throw out the old “Respect Yourself” motto and do what ever it takes to get to the top? Is Steve Harvey‘s teaching for the birds now or did Kim K read his book? What are your thoughts guys? So in the spirit of the holidays I would love to know can you turn a trick into a treat?

halloween-trick-or-treat

 

*Now in  all fairness, I have always said thank God for change, you never know the whole story until you’ve lived it and everyone has that someone for them!  We make a lot of jokes about Kim K and other women such as Amber Rose calling them the unthinkable at times  but we do not know the whole picture of these women’s lives.  These women could be potrayed in the media as something that they are not.*

Anyways, Sweet Baby LeBron look at that ring!

ring

lebron-james-thumbs-up-miami

One thought on “MC: Relationships After 25: Can You Turn A Trick Into a Treat?

Leave a Reply

