Our Halloween Story

Uncategorized

Reblog of the Day! Be sure to like, comment and follow this lady!

Style Gallery

In just a few days time it’s Halloween.
Maybe you celebrate it or maybe you live in an area where it’s none existing.
About 10-15 (maybe a bit more) years ago Halloween was introduced here in my country, Norway.
Some celebrate while others still don’t know what it’s about.
It started with Halloween items popping up in stores and people soon adopted the idea, just like we’ve done for Valentines, another day that was non-existing in these parts until recently.
I decorate my home in a fall theme in time for my birthday in late September, and keep it throughout October.
I also have a few items that are Halloween related, but for these items I wait til the actual day before I put them out.
I love pumpkins and how they carve them but I have no idea where to buy one.
I’ve never seen one sold anywhere around…

View original post 485 more words

Leave a Reply

