Friday Favorites: Another Segment Featuring Au$tin Martin!

Friday Favorites

So before I get into everything, I want to shout out rapper Au$tin Martin! I got to tweet with him last night and hear some of his music! Infact Im vibing to it now! I just want to say that after tweeting with him I was inspired to create Friday Favorites. I was telling him that I was mad that I was late to the party and I had to add him to my “Monthly Favorites”. I just couldn’t wait that long, lolx.  Each Friday I will name five of my favorites. I will still have a monthly favorites. I just wanted to bring a few good things to you guys.

Friday Favorites List 1:

1.) Chocolate Chip Eggo Waffles with Peanut Butter and Cinnamon

2.) Cinnamon! Yes I am about that cinny life! I have been eating it on everything and drinking it in my tea, coffee and hot chocolate.

3.) Au$tin Martin “I am Au$tin Martin Vol.1” and my favorite song on there is a track called “Wake Up”. I also want to tell you that just like Ty Lepley, Au$tin is very humble and sweet. He writes his own music and produce his own beats. He also follows me on Twitter. Find him at @IAMAUSTINMARTIN. Oh and Ladies he’s eye icecream!

Au_tin_Martin_VPK_Philadelphia_Interview_126974994_thumbnail

4.) The Club Takeover video of Au$tin Martin and Ty Lepley! Yes you guys know I can’t have a favorites list with out Mr. Lepley and the biceps. Who ever made this video with the Marvin Gaye track “I Want You” playing in the back ground while Tyler and his biceps are being featured is a genius! Tell your mama thank you!

5.) Bitstrips. Although its going to get me in big trouble, I now see that it can be used to market and advertise for my business. See there’s always a positive light at the end of the tunnel!

Now you guys know sharing is caring so here’s the Club Take Over Video Starring Au$tin Martin, Ty Lepley, his Biceps and many more!

Sweet Baby LeBron Check out those Biceps!  You’re Welcome Ladies

Listen to Au$tin’s Music Here:

http://autinmartin.bandcamp.com/

 

 

3 thoughts on “Friday Favorites: Another Segment Featuring Au$tin Martin!

  1. Loved this blog and thank you for the support and shout outs! Yall need to go out and listen to Au$tin Martin….and yes LADIES he is EYE ICE CREAM

    1. Thank You for stopping by❤️❤️❤️!
      Au$tin is truly talented and I enjoyed writing this post. I will say it again Y’all Check Out Au$tin Martin and Tyler Lepley!!!!

Leave a Reply

