Tee Review From ClothingHub and OOTD Fail!

Broke Girls Diaries, Files of Style, Reviews, Uncategorized

Hey Guys! How is everyone? I know that Sundays is my off day but I didn’t blog yesterday so I wanted to stop by with a few post! So if you guys read one of my previous post then you will know that I said I wanted to start reviewing items and letting you guys know some of the things that I like.  The first item that I am going to be reviewing is an  item that I was sent as a gift from the Etsy Shop ClothingHub!

Fresh Prince

http://www.etsy.com/shop/ClothingHub

About the Shirt

I recieved the shirt as a Thank You for promoting this shop on Etsy.  Because the shop is based out of the UK , economy shipping takes about two weeks. I was fine with that because I was an avid Ebay and wholesale shopper back in the day so I was use to dealing with international shipping. Also, I believe that if you purchase the shirt, because the shipping is 13.88, you will recieve your shirt a lot quicker than two weeks. When I recieved the shirt it was in a grey packaging. I had to sign for the item from my mail carrier. I appreciated that. The shirt was very soft and looked exactly like the picture. Each shirt is made to order and are 100% cotton. The style shirt that I have is unisex. I believe all of the shirts are! My sister commented that the shirt looked “too oversized” for me but the fit was perfect. I recieved an adult’s small.

What Happened to the OOTD

I decided to wear the shirt to my son’s game yesterday. I paired it with my black thrifted Bull Head Denim Legging, my combat boots from KMart that I purchased two years ago, my favorite thrifted flannel kid’s shirt and my faux leather jacket that I purchased from Target for a date two years ago.  I had on one of my go to looks that I like to call edgy grunge girl. It was cold yesterday and I was up super early. I did not want to pose for any pictures. When I finally got home I decided to try out a new contour and highlight method and I got makeup on my shirt. I was so mad. So stay tuned for a post about how I get the stain out, if I do. I do have a mock ootd of my outfit below:

Fresh Grunge Princess

To view full outfit and where to purchase click here:

https://luluchris58.wordpress.com/2013/10/27/fresh-grunge-prince/

I honest opinion of the shirt

I love the shirt! I will be purchasing shirt from the company soon. The shirts are reasonably priced and very trendy!  I would recommend this shirt to you guys. Be sure to stop by and check them out! If you guys like, I will do a one month update on the shirt to tell you how it holds up after washing. Just let me know below! Also, feel free to ask me any questions about the shirt below.

Where to purchase:

http://www.etsy.com/shop/ClothingHub

Want your product reviewed and promoted? Email me at  luluchris58@gmail.com

 

Leave a Reply

