Letter 8: Random Talk and Life Goals

31 Letters To My Future Husband

MSDMOBE EC015

Scene from one of my favorite movies “Mo Better Blues”

Dear Future Husband,

Hey. How is everything going today? I hope that everything is going well for you. If not then maybe this letter will cheer you up! My day has been good. I networked with a lot of new excellent bloggers. You know at this present time, 2013, I love blogging. I hope that by the time you open and read this letter that I will not only still be blogging but that I will have one of the most successful blogs and children’s vintage clothing stores around. If not, then its cool. Long as my path leads me to happiness. If you are reading this then obivously it did, lolx.  Sorry that this letter is short and random. I still love you!

Love Your Future Wife,

Courtney ( Insert Your Last Name Here)

 

Leave a Reply

