Love Letters

Uncategorized

Just a little love advice! Be sure to check out Daughter Of Him 63!

daughterofHim63

Do you ever have those nights? Those nights where you are just falling so in love with the idea of love? Those nights where you see things like this

Image

And this…

Image

 

Oh and who could ever forget…

Image

 

Yeah… I know. Just looking at these things can make your heart melt and make you say awwww. If you’re single and your mind works like mine then really this just escalates into planning your dream wedding on Pinterest and imagining and wanting that “perfect guy”. I’ve never been in a relationship and for a while I thought that was a problem. Then I realized, it definitely isn’t! I have sat and looked back on the people I’ve liked and then I have been reminded about how amazing it is that God is really leading me. I was having one of those nights where I was falling in love with the…

View original post 332 more words

Leave a Reply

