Letter 10: I’m Late.

31 Letters To My Future Husband

clocks

Dear Future Husband,

Hey! How are you? I hope not freaked out by this title, lolx.  Who knows by the time your reading this letter I may be? Hmm, lolx. Anyways, it’s really day 12 of the letter writing challenge but guess who has been slacking the last two days, this girl! This is a problem that I have struggled with all of my life, being on time for things. I hope that by the time you read this letter I will have only gotten better if not rid myself of this bad habit all together. I hope that you will help me to progress. I know that you will help me progess! That’s what love is all about!

Love Your Late Future Wife

Courtney ( Insert Your Last Name Here)

sleep-position-pregnancy_0

Thought I’d be funny!

 

Leave a Reply

