Letter 14: Somebody Loves You Baby!

31 Letters To My Future Husband, The Challenge

 

11119599-vintage-couple

 

Dear Future Husband,

Hey! How are you today? I hope that you are doing great! If not, then hopefully by the end of this post you will be!  Today is day 14 of the letter writing challenge. I don’t want to say much except for I love you! I wanted to include Patti LaBelle‘s 90’s hit “Somebody Loves You Baby” because this song brings a smile to my face.  I think maybe  I always smile when I hear it because it reminds me of that time my friend Amy and I prank called people playing this song in the background, lolx. Either way, I love you.

 

Love Your Future Wife,

Courtney (Insert Your Last Name Here)

Leave a Reply

