26 Questions For Tyler!

Benny Biceps Thirsty Tuesday

Benny

So we all know what day it is! Just in case you don’t it’s “Benny Biceps Thirsty Tuesday”!!! So to kick off today’s celebration I want to play 21 questions with a kick. I decided to do 26 for Tyler on Tuesday because he’s 26 and love those triple T’s! Also I wanted to let my readers get the chance to get to know him a lot better. These questions will be silly. Some will be serious. They all shall be fun!!! I tried to think of every question possible that a fan would have!

Questions

  1. When is your birthday? I have read blog post about how you got discovered and where you are from but no birthday? How else will the fans be able to send you birthday love, lolx.
  2. What is your coolest memory? It can be from the present, past or both!
  3. What is your favorite book?
  4. What is your fall go to piece?
  5. This question is for me! Where did you get that jacket that you were rocking at homecoming?? I have to know, lolx.
  6. What is the first thing you do in the morning? Lil Wanye wakes up in the morning, takes a knee and thank The Man! Takes a piss and washes his hands and get back to the money! Who remembers that song??
  7. Am I the only person who eats ice cream in the winter? Say that you do too!
  8. What were your dreams as a child?
  9. What is your favorite movie?
  10. Who is your favorite Artist?
  11. Has anyone ever told you that you look like Drake and are you sure that you’re not from Lake Charles, lolx?
  12. What would 26 year old Tyler tell 16 year old Tyler, if you could travel back in time?
  13. Do you read the blogs?
  14. What is your favorite blog?
  15. What is your favorite sneaker?
  16. What is your favorite sport?
  17. What is your favorite food?
  18. Who is your biggest fan?
  19. Who is your favorite designer?
  20. How many tatoos do you have?
  21. Did you cry when you watched “The Vow“? C’mon I know that you have seen it, lolx!
  22. What is the most moving or sweetest story that you have heard from a fan about how your work has impacted their life?
  23. What is your favorite Christmas song?
  24. What is your favorite time of year?
  25. Can you cook?
  26. I do not for the life of me have a 26th question for you so let’s flip this around! You can ask me a question or you can just tell us something that you would like for us to know about you!

So guys I hope that you enjoyed the 26 questions! Hopefully Mr. Lepley will answer some of these! Wouldn’t that be exciting ladies? So if you guys have any questions that you want me to ask Tyler, be sure to email them to me at luluchris58@gmail.com! Maybe we could make this a regular Tuesday segment! Also I wanted to say Thank You to Tyler for following me on Instagram!

Be sure to follow both of us on Instagram

@TyLepley

@luluchris58blog

My Favorite Christmas Song!

Of course none of these pictures are mine!

One thought on “26 Questions For Tyler!

Leave a Reply

