My Two Biggest Post!

LuLuNews, parent family fashion, random

Hey Guys! How is the day  going for everyone? I hope that all is well with you guys! I wanted to stop by before cooking to let you guys know about my two biggest post! For some reason someone loves biceps and snapbacks! I am fine with that! I just wanted to thank you guys for viewing and enjoying all of my post, especially these two. So without further ado I want to unveil the post to you all:

sweet

https://luluchris58.wordpress.com/2013/10/30/10-reason-why-i-think-tyler-lepley-is-great-and-so-should-you

20130624-230715.jpg

https://luluchris58.wordpress.com/2013/06/25/luluchris58-june-photo-challenge-someone-i-miss/

Now I don’t know if ladies think that these are before and after pictures? Sorry they are not, lolx. If you have not checked out these two post then make sure that you do. That way you can tell me why they are my two highest post!

What are some of  your favorite LuLuChris58  post?

Leave a Reply

