12 Things That You Didn’t Know About Me

parent family fashion, random, The Challenge

So I got suckered, again, into this game on Facebook. I am going to learn one day to stop liking everything that sounds sweet. I figured why not take this to the next level and use the game as a blog post! So here are 12 things that I think you may not know about me!

  1. I hate for someone to wake me up out of a deep sleep. That is the fastest way to get blowed out by me, lolx.
  2. Although I am practically afraid of dogs I love this one20130615-224533.jpg 
  3. I am related to Kevin Garrnett. No lie, he’s like my grandma’s 4th cousin or something of that nature
  4. I have the biggest crush on Drake but who doesn’t??drake-gaye
  5. I hug my pillow when I sleeppillows
  6. I have a boat load of brothers and sisters.
  7. I love making people laugh by saying and doing random things. Wait, that’s just me being me!1302854413_mister-rogers
  8. Despite what people may think, I am very friendly and a softy. I am just misunderstood.
  9. One of my best friends lives in California and we have never met in person.
  10. I believe that God has a destined purpose for all of us.
  11. My son is so funny. He had to get that from my mama.20131111-143537.jpg
  12. I have a crush on this guy….20131023-210828.jpg  ….if you know me then you know why!!!!

So here’s a funny fact. Yesterday I reached 2700 views for this blog!! This is my 660th post. My 600th post was 50 random facts about me! I will link it below..just in case you missed it!

Leave a Reply

