FORGIVE AND FORGET THE LIES

Uncategorized

Share Your Articles

It was a beautiful Saturday morning, a morning where you know that you have beautiful people around you. These mornings are rare where you ponder upon some realities of life, some aspects of it and start reflecting on it. It was a normal Saturday, I was in my room, with one of my roommates who was studying for her law paper, finishing my OR assignment. Since I got back to college from a month long vacation, I did not have a chance to be with myself and listen to what my mind had to say about things happening.

Being back to college always meant more time with everybody else and less time for me. A barrier between my mind and my heart created, which meant no self-realization, no time for cleansing the soul, no improvement nothing but an obstacle. However, that Saturday was the perfect day for all the catching…

View original post 266 more words

Leave a Reply

