Letter 16: My First Love

31 Letters To My Future Husband

 

Redd Foxx; Betty Jean Harris

Isn’t this the sweetest picuture of Redd Foxx and his then wife Betty Jean Harris Foxx

Dear Future Husband,

Hey! How are you? I hope that everything is going great for you! If not, then I hope that by the end of this letter you will be grinning from ear to ear. It’s so cold here right now. I’ve been in all day writing and trying to network. I normally listen to music while I work and today was no different. One of my favorite songs came on by Rene and Angela, “My First Love.” I love that song because it’s so true. Although it talks about “first love”, I think that true love is the basis of the song. Because you are my husband, you are my one and only love and time will never change it, come sun or rain!

Love Your Future Wife,

Courtney(Insert Your Last Name Here)

Leave a Reply

