Benny Biceps Thirsty Tuesday: Money It’s Gotta Be The Shoes?

Benny Biceps Thirsty Tuesday

Before I jump in to quinching the thirst, can we talk about how cold it is! Oh goodness. It’s raining and 36 degrees here in South Carolina. So who needs Tyler and the biceps to come keep them warm, this girl! Shoot I’d settle for an extra heater if you guys have one, lolx. Anyways back on to the topic at hand. Today to honor Mr. Lepley, I want to talk about his footwork.  We are going to play a game called “Money it’s gotta be the shoes!” I want everyone to take a guess at what  Tyler’s favorite brand of sneaker is.

20131119-101606.jpg

What’s going to make this game even more grand is the fact that I have no idea what the answer is! I am guessing just like you guys. I think it’s going to be fun to see what you guys come up with!

My guess is: The Jordan Carmine 6. I guess because I have a pair of 6’s similar to these.

air-jordan-6-carmine-returns-7

These are the pair that I have:

air-jordan-vi-pink

Which shoe do you ladies think is his favorite sneaker? It does not have to be Jordan. You guys can say any sneaker that pops in your head. Be sure to comment below and tell why you think it’s his fave!!!

Just in case you guys were wondering where I came up with the name for the game:

You have to love Spike as Mars. Please baby please baby please….. Tell me that you guys have seen “She’s Gotta Have It

Leave a Reply

