Where Have You Been!

parent family fashion, random

Hey Guys! How has everyone been? I hope that you all have been great. I haven’t written any content since December and I bet some of you have bee wondering “Where is she at?”. Well, I am here! In the middle of December, I had started another job. This job has taken up a lot of my time. The fact that a holiday was around the corner only made it worse, lolx. Don’t worry this is not the end of LuLuChris58. I am not ready for it to be!

I want to take the time to thank everyone for 8 wonderful and eventful months so far! I have met so many people and I look forward to this new year and new chapter with you guys!

I would love to hear suggestions for LuLuChris58. If you guys have any blog post request, leave them below or on any of my social media! Ideas for the store, leave them below or on social media as well!! Also, if any one has any suggestions for keeping warm in this cold weather, please leave them below lolx!
-xo
LuLu

Leave a Reply

