OOTN: Double Denim and Think Like A Man Too

Files of Style, LuLuStore, parent family fashion, What she wore, What She Wore/ OOTD

20140623-025317-10397718.jpg

Tonight I joined my family and friends to view the Steve Harvey box office hit ” Think Like a Man Too” I truly enjoyed myself. I won’t spoil the movie for you guys!!!

OOTN Deets:
Denim like shirt: Local Department store Hamrick’s. ( I purchased it after Christmas)

Vintage Wrangler High Waisted Shorts: Custom/ DIY from my Etsy shop: LuLuChris58
Get yours for 25.00

Belt: Thrifted gift from Grandma

Shoes: Loafers:Kmart from the Bongo Brand

Accessories: Gold watch: Vintage Ann Klein: Gift from Grandma
Faux Gold Chain: Gift from Grandma
Faux Gold Earrings: Local Family dollar store.

How are you rocking the denim on denim trend this summer? Are you doing it for less?(my whole outfit was under 50.00)
Have you all seen Think Like A Man Too? How did you like it?

Leave a Reply

