BBTT: Benny/ Ty Lepley Look-A-Like Game

Benny Biceps Thirsty Tuesday

Happy Thirsty Tuesday to all my Benny Bicep lovers! How many of you ladies and gents are ready for tonight’s episode of The Haves and Have Nots? I am! I have cleared my schedule to make sure that I’m home in time to watch what I believe is about to be the best episode yet!

20140701-114328-42208828.jpg
Picture Courtesy of oprah.com

Anyways today Benny Bicep topic for today are the look a-like. For the month of July. I want for my BBTT crew to send me pics of your favorite Benny/ Ty Lepley look a-like.

To participate send the picture of your nominee to luluchris58@gmail.com Tell me a little about the gentlemen and what makes you feel that he looks like our favorite guy. Be sure to put in the subject line : BBTT/ Ty Lepley look a like. If you have a fun or catchy title for your post be sure to add that in the body of the email. It’s that simple. I will feature these gentlemen every Tuesday and Thursday. I can’t wait to see your guys, with their permission of course!

*Side Note*
If you or your nominee own a business, blog or promote any type of charity be sure to provide a link for the viewers. I’m all for promoting.

Follow Tyler on Instagran Here

Follow him on Twitter here

Keep up with me!
Instagram: @luluchris58blog
Twitter: @courtneygeer86
Etsy store: LuLuChris58

Pictures do not belong to me!

Leave a Reply

