Mickey Mouse Sweat Shirt OOTD

What She Wore/ OOTD

2015/01/img_0014.jpg

2015/01/img_0019.jpg

2015/01/img_0022.jpg

2015/01/img_0020.jpg

The Deets:
Faux Leather and Denim Jacket: YMI Jeans , Gift from my ex boyfriend
Mickey Mouse Sweatshirt: Pacsun( I cant remember the brand
Jeans: Levi’s, DIY done by my sister
Shoes: Converse, Goody’s

Yesterday I went shopping for my son and I decided to throw this look together. I stopped by Ulta and a few stores so a mini haul is on its way!!! Yaaay!

How did you guys spend your Saturday?

Leave a Reply

