OOTD: The Pleasure Principle

What she wore, What She Wore/ OOTD

IMG_0086

IMG_0085

IMG_0087

IMG_0081

IMG_0083

The Deets:

Top: Thrift Store
Jeans: DIY : Rio Jeans ( Customized by Me!)
Jacket: Thrift Store: Lee Jeans
Boots: KMart Bongo

So does anyone remember Janet Jackson’s Control Album? Well my hair gave me the urge to tie my black pocket tee in the front and throw on my DIY high waist destroyed denim. Although Janet opted for black Guess jeans, knee pads and Adidas shoes, I decided to go with my trusty combat boots. ( I so need a new pair)

What are some of the trends of the 80s that inspires your style??

Janet:

IMG_0088

IMG_0089

Leave a Reply

