OOTD: Vintage School Girls

What she wore, What She Wore/ OOTD

IMG_0112

IMG_0101

IMG_0109

IMG_0102

IMG_0104

IMG_0106

The Deets:
Blazer: Mossimo: Target
Top: Merona: Target
Jeans: Express: Thrifted ( vintage circa late 80s/ early 90s)
Shoes: Bongo: Kmart

So after my son’s awards day, I wanted to put on something more relaxed and warmer. I pulled out my vintage Express jeans and threw them on. I was shocked they even fit. They were too big when I purchased them a few months ago. I guess I’ve put on some winter weight, lolx.

Leave a Reply

