My Style

Files of Style

IMG_0032

IMG_0105

IMG_0101

IMG_0053

IMG_0006

IMG_0081

IMG_0018

Hey guys! How is everyone today? Well I wanted to stop by with a look book/ style inspiration part 1. I wanted to start with my style.

I would describe my style as anything comfortable. I love to take stylish pieces and build around them. I own a fair amount of clothes. How I shop is by two methods. My first method is buying key pieces. These are the pieces that I am willing to splurge on if I have to. If I can get it for the low- low like the coco, then I’m all over it! ( sorry I had to throw that in there.lolx)

My second method is that I buy what I like that’s on trend. I normally find these anywhere and I don’t spend a lot on them. I try to keep the price point for these pieces under 20 dollars.

My Key Pieces

IMG_0145

IMG_0133

IMG_0134

How would you describe your style? My part two is going to a look book based on my key pieces. Well more like a how to style!

Leave a Reply

