OOTD: Dressed in All Black

What she wore

IMG_0162

The Deets:
Black Wool Hat: Thrifted
Stripe Shirt: Thrifted
Black Faux Leather Moto Jacket: Joe Boxer: Kmart
Black High waisted pants: Thrifted
Booties: Bongo: Kmart

So my bestie and I went for brunch and “family time” today. I decided to dress in all black but I couldn’t find my black tank so I threw on my stripe shirt instead. My hat became an accessory after the humidity was being so disrespectful.

My outfit was less than 50.00 ( socks included). Each Thrifted item was 1.00 or less.

IMG_0165
My exact look

So what did you guys do today?

2 thoughts on “OOTD: Dressed in All Black

Leave a Reply

