Birthday OOTD: Cinco De Mayo Simplicity 

What she wore, What She Wore/ OOTD

          

Vintage Denim Gap Jacket: Thrifted

Vintage Tribal Fish Print Dress: Thrifted 

Gladiator sandals: TJ Maxx 

Quilted Bag: Thrifted 

Hair: review here

Yesterday was my birthday!!! I turned 29 years old! I work a full time job along side being a blogger and a home based business owner. I was really drained and I wasn’t going to do anything for my birthday. I finally realized that I was born on the best holiday ever, so the least I could do was partake in some of the festivities. 

I wanted to rock something that I haven’t worn In any ootd but still be comfortable. 

So what did you guys do for Cinco De Mayo? Not only did I eat some wonderful Mexican dishes, I went shopping! I have a birthday haul coming soon!!!!

Leave a Reply

