1 month review and 2nd wash

Uncategorized

  

Hey guys! I just wanted to stop by with my one month review on this hair from Carina Hair Co and World’s Best Hair. 

If you have not read my initial review please click here

( link to the hair will also be in this post) 
So I have been wearing this install for a month. The shedding has increased from both companies but it’s not excessive. The hair does tangle but it hasn’t matted. To combat the dryness to the hair, I add a little bit of coconut oil.  I simply detangle the hair by using a flat paddle brush that I’ve had for years from Con-Air.  I go back and forth between using heat and flexirods.  I sleep with the hair in a satin bonnet with either flexirods or the hair pinned with a bobby pin. 

Any questions  that you may have about the hair, please feel free to ask!!!!

More links to the hair 

One Month Review

Leave a Reply

