Final Review: Carina Hair Co and World’s Best Hair 

Reviews

Hey Guys! I wanted to stop by with the final review for my grey and blue ombré hair from Aliexpress vendors Carina Hair Co and World’s Best Hair. 

To see full review from beginning click Here

I wore the hair sewn in for 4 months. I had the Carina Hair Co, which I ordered in 413 blonde, ombred by my hair stylist Kameshia Norris-Jackson. I left the World’s Best Hair in its 1b color. 

One week Review
One Month
The hair’s behavior:

Carina Hair Co: 

This hair had minimal shedding. It did tangle but it did not mat at all.  It took both colors really well. It held curls from a wand and flexi rods. The only problem that I had with this hair was when I used a product from Bed Head to get the hair bone straight. It stripped the hair of a good bit of color and caused it to become stiff. I let the hair sit in conditioner and it bounced right back. 

World’s Best Hair

At the price point that I paid for this hair, this hair performed great! It also had minimal shedding with little to no tangling and no matting at all! This hair actually did not have a bad reaction to the Bed Head product. I believe it was because the Carina Hair Co was colored and the Worlds Best Hair wasn’t.  This hair looked thin but once installed, it didn’t appear as thin. I also had a vixen so that will help out with the fullness when using this hair. 

Would I recommend these companies?

Yes! I only paid 187.00 for four bundles and a closure. The maintence and upkeep on the hair isn’t a lot. I will say though it is about finding products that will work with the hair. This hair, especially the World’s Best Hair is great for the budgetnista. I will be installing the hair on a dome cap so that I can slide it on and off. 

If I missed anything, please do not hesitate to ask.  

Pictures of the hair. 

    
    
    
    
    
    
   

Leave a Reply

